Millennium Pension Services, Inc. - Tax Qualified Benefit Consultants & Third Party Administrators
HOME ABOUT US OUR SERVICES TYPES OF PLANS PLAN LIMITS RECORDKEEPING PROVIDERS NEWSLETTERS RESOURCES  TESTIMONIALS  CONTACT US

Plan Sponsor Login
Newsletter Sign Up
  
Contact Us

Sierra Madre, CA
52 W. Sierra Madre Blvd.
Sierra Madre, CA 91024
tara@mpssm.com 

Pasadena, CA
445 N. Rosemead Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91107
kelly@mpssm.com

phone: (888) 355-3039
fax: (626) 355-3713

Professional Memberships

ASPPA Member

NIPA - National Institute of Pension Administrators

ProVisors
Employee Benefits Association of Los Angeles 
Better Business Bureau 
Fiduciary Roundtable of San Gabriel Valley 
Sierra Madre Chamber of Commerce
Pasadena Chamber of Commerce







 

Contact Us

Phone: 
888.355.3039

Fax: 
626.355.3713

President / C.E.O.:
Kelly Brown 
Kelly@mpssm.com
626.355.3039 ex. 118

Managing Partner:
Tara Brown, QPA 
Tara@mpssm.com
626.355.3039 ex. 103

Enrolled Actuary:
Alan T. Nahoum, EA, FCA, MAAA
Alan@mpssm.com 

VP Marketing:
Roma Roosjen 
1401 Ironstone Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93312
Roma@mpssm.com
Office: 888.355.3039
Direct: 661.477.2339

Plan Administrative Consultant:
Cherryll Ulit
Cherryll@mpssm.com
626.355.3039 ex. 101

New Plan Implementation Manager: 
Elizabet Zavala
Elizabet@mpssm.com
626.355.3039 ex. 102

 


    © 2013-2017 Benefit Insights, Inc.